DOWNLOAD EP: Mohbad – Light (The EP)

Spread the love

Mohbad - Light (The EP)

Nigeria’s talented rapper and Marlian act, Mohbad shares his long-awaited impressive debut body of work project tagged “Imole” (Light) EP.

The newly released project “Light Extended Play” by the talented rapper, Mohbad features Nigerian heavyweight musicians, Davido, Lil Kesh and Marlian label boss, Naira Marley.

Mohbad - Light (The EP)


Stream/Download Light (The EP) TRACKLIST below and drop your comment:

1. Mohbad – Sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mohbad – Marlians Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mohbad Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mohbad – Omokomo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mohbad Ft Davido – Once Debe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mohbad – Cinderella || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mohbad – Father Abraham || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mohbad – Holy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.