FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork EP (Mp3 Download)

FULL ALBUM: PeruzziHeartwork EP (Mp3 Download)

Peruzzi – Heartwork EP (Mp3 Download)
PeruzziHeartwork EP (Mp3 Download)


Nigeria’s superstar singer and songwriter, Peruzzi a.k.a “The Vibe Machine” released his highly anticipated EP he tagged “Heartwork“.

DMW signed act, Peruzzi who’s known for bring more vibes to songs, and also one of Nigeria’s most featured artistes in 2018.

This new project, “Peruzzi – Heartwork EP is to show that Peruzzi is in the industry with more vibes as he’s not relenting.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna BoyDj EcoolBroda ShaggiBarry JhayDavidoMayorkunSugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste,Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDMSperoach BeatzPhantomPapii J.


1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana) |  DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Did You |  DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy) |  DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Craze |  DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi) |  DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay) |  DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA) |  DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Try (feat. Davido) |  DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun) |  DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Majesty |  DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Sangbana |  DOWNLOAD MP3



Listen to “Peruzzi – Heartwork” below and share your thoughts:


2 thoughts on “FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork EP (Mp3 Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

Peruzzi Ft. Burna Boy – Champion Lover (Lyrics)

  Download Peruzzi ft Burna Boy – Champion Lover Mp3 [Intro] Oh yeah pre bang bang Peru peru oma eh Jah Jehova [Verse 1] I’m loose thats how I feel I’ve been thinking Oya you go tele oh confuse thats what they think baby you set me free [Hook] Yeah na […]
Peruzzi Ft. Davido – Try (Lyrics)

Subscribe US Now