Kizz Daniel Unveils The Updated Tracklist For His Forthcoming “No Bad Songz” Album(See Featured Artist)

Composer Staff

kizz Daniel - Nbs

During the month of August Flyboy Inc CEO Kizz Daniel shared a post of the Track-list for his ‘N B S‘ album via Instagram without any featured artists and producers which kept his fans wondering if he was the only one on the album without any assist and who the major producer was.

Now just few hours ago Kizz Daniel posted the Updated Track-list with featured artists and each track producer via his Instagram. The new Track-list has Simi, DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, DJ Dino and his new signees Philkeyz & Demmie Vee and Producers Pheelz, Runtinz, Jaypizzle, Philkeyz and Killertunes

See post below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

[Music] Abramsoul Ft. Idowest – Vacancy(Prod. By DrumPhase)

Abramsoul Ft. Idowest – Vacancy.Nigerian afro pop singer / songwriter who has been getting massive buzz on airplay Abramsoul he just came through with a nunu single tagged “Vacancy” alongside DMW finest Idowest. Vacancy is a very groovy jam you all need to cop. Drumphase the baddest producer pulled out […]

Subscribe US Now