#OsunDecides2018: PDP’s Ademola Adeleke in Early Lead In Osun Governorship Election

Bolarinwa Yusuff

ademola Adeleke

The candidate of the People’s Democratic Party, Ademola Adeleke, has amassed a total votes of 116,639 in 14 local governments announced as against the candidate of the All Progressive Congress, Gboyega Oyetola’s 99,914 votes polled in the 14 local governments.

The PDP has won in 9 local governments in the 15 local governments announced by INEC, PDP party members in the INEC office are in a celebratory mood as a result of this. However, 15 other local governments are yet to be announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

LIVE UPDATES: Osun Governorship Election Results (See Official Final Coalition)

INEC has started announcing results of election from all Local Government in Osun State. See Official Results Below:- Ayedaade LG ADC: 145 ADP: 1654 APC: 10861 PDP: 9836 SDP: 2096 ____________________________________ Odo Otin LG ADC: 1034 ADP: 1112 APC: 9996 PDP: 9879 SDP: 294 ____________________________________ Isokan LG ADC = 56 […]

Subscribe US Now